Visita lo Store, partecipa alle Live e seguici via Newsletter · Telegram






Seguono i link raccolti sull'Intelligenza Artificiale. E partecipa al sondaggio per giudici e avvocati.

artificial intelligence english legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-07-10 09:49:03 Legal terms and conditions | Mistral AI | Frontier AI in your hands
estimated reading time: 121 min Terms and conditions for using Mistral products and services.PreambleWelcome to Mistral! Our platform provides access to Mistral AI’s artificial intelligence models tailored for text generation alongside with a range of complementary services (the “Se
intelligenza artificiale vischer
· 2024-07-05 09:40:47 Part 17: What is inside an AI model and how it works VISCHER
estimated reading time: 43 min 7 May 2024If we want to apply the current rule of law to artificial intelligence, especially in the field of generative AI, then we need to understand what the AI models, which are the heart of an AI system, are all about. This understanding is crucial, fo
intelligenza artificiale caffe20
· 2024-06-25 09:28:07 Introducing Claude 3.5 Sonnet
estimated reading time: 4 min Today, we’re launching Claude 3.5 Sonnet—our first release in the forthcoming Claude 3.5 model family. Claude 3.5 Sonnet raises the industry bar for intelligence, outperforming competitor models and Claude 3 Opus on a wide range of evaluations, with the
intelligenza artificiale caffe20 luca trevisan
· 2024-06-20 19:03:09 Extractors and pseudorandom generators | Journal of the ACM
estimated reading time: < 1 min Please download or close your previous search result export first before starting a new bulk export.Preview is not available.By clicking download,a status dialogwill open to start the export process. The process may takea
tutorial introduction review intelligenza artificiale thecat
· 2024-06-08 17:33:48 Cheshire Cat AI, lo Stregatto italiano dell'Intelligenza Artificiale
estimated reading time: 6 min Indice dell'articoloCaratteristiche principali Primo avvio Primo esperimento: chi ha vinto Sanremo 2024? Iniziamo a fare sul serio La piattaforma di cui parliamo in questo articolo, Cheshire Cat AI o Stregatto all’italiana, è un framework open source che
ai ivr conversazionale intelligenza artificiale voicebot
· 2024-06-01 16:34:19 Voicebot: risponditore vocale Dillo con intelligenza artificiale (AI)
estimated reading time: 5 min Dillo StoreCiao Laura, sonoilVoiceBotdi Dillo,riesco a interpretare latua voce e risponderealle tue richieste, comeposso aiutarti?A nessuno piace aspettare, specialmente se ha fretta: con il Voicebot di Dillo i tuoi clienti riceveranno le risposte di cui h
privacy artificial intelligence intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-04-16 12:03:32 Perplexity AI API Private Policy
estimated reading time: 5 min Last updated: October 2, 2023IntroductionPerplexity ("we", "us", or "our") is committed to protecting the privacy of our users. This Privacy Policy outlines how we collect, use, and disclose personal information when you use our AI API product. By using our
privacy artificial legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-04-16 11:48:28 OfflineLLM Privacy Policy
estimated reading time: 2 min Drag image to repositionPrivacy Policy for OfflineLLMEffective Date: 2/27/241. IntroductionWelcome to OfflineLLM (“we,” “our,” or “us”). At OfflineLLM, we respect your privacy and are committed to protecting your personal information. This Priva
ai artificial intelligence legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-04-15 19:52:10 Legal terms and conditions | Mistral AI | Frontier AI in your hands
estimated reading time: 115 min Terms and conditions for using Mistral products and services.PreambleWelcome to Mistral! Our platform provides access to Mistral AI’s artificial intelligence models tailored for text generation alongside with a range of complementary services (the “Se
fake news elezioni intelligenza artificiale caffe20 civilenews ai act
· 2024-04-09 12:04:05 EU parties and Commission sign campaign rulebook against foreign interference, disinformation
estimated reading time: 3 min All European political parties will sign on Tuesday (9 March) to a set of code of conduct rules, brokered by the European Commission, as part of broader efforts to shield June’s EU elections campaign from foreign interference and disinformation.  Source
civile.it
· 2024-03-25 14:34:07+01:00 Guidelines on the responsible use of generative AI in research developed by the European Research Area Forum European Commission
estimated reading time: 2 min The Commission, together with the European Research Area countries and stakeholders, has put forward a set of guidelines to support the European research community in their responsible use of generative artificial intelligence (AI).With the rapid spread of
plugin privacy artifical intelligence legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-03-22 19:29:53+01:00 Privacy Notice Suno AI
estimated reading time: 17 min Last Modified: March 15, 2022This Privacy Notice explains how information about you is collected, used, shared, stored and secured by Suno, Inc. and our subsidiaries (collectively referred to as "Suno," "we," "our" and "us") when you use our websites, prod
plugin artificial intelligence legalgeek webtos intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-03-22 19:29:28+01:00 Terms of Service Suno AI
estimated reading time: 37 min Date of Last Revision: January 27, 2024Acceptance of These Terms of ServiceSuno Inc. ("Suno," "we," "us," or "our") provides our services (described below) and related content to you through our website(s) located at https://suno.ai/ (the "Site"), through
civile.it
· 2024-03-04 19:16:46+01:00 Introducing the next generation of Claude \ Anthropic
estimated reading time: 8 min Today, we're announcing the Claude 3 model family, which sets new industry benchmarks across a wide range of cognitive tasks. The family includes three state-of-the-art models in ascending order of capability: Claude 3 Haiku, Claude 3 Sonnet, and Claude 3 O
legalgeek webtos intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-03-02 18:25:41+01:00 Terms of Service
estimated reading time: 17 min (“us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the website (the “Service”).This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information when you use our Service.We will not use or share your information with a
privacy legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-03-02 18:25:31+01:00 Privacy Policy
estimated reading time: 17 min SERP AI (“us”, “we”, or “our”) operates the serp[dot]ai website (the “Service”).This page informs you of our policies regarding the collection, use and disclosure of Personal Information when you use our Service.We will not use or share you
civile.it
· 2024-03-02 06:04:15+01:00 Generative. — ethanmarcotte.com
estimated reading time: 6 min Hey, you. I made us a playlist. In this new era of AI, the possibilities are endless, not just for design but across the entire product development process. It will play a central role in how teams work in Figma, helping them get to a first draft faster and
intelligenza artificiale rischi caffe20 avvocati responsabilità civilenews
· 2024-02-27 08:15:44+01:00 Court hits B.C. lawyer with costs over fake AI generated cases, despite no intent to deceive | Globalnews.ca
estimated reading time: 7 min A B.C. lawyer who submitted legal briefs with fake cases generated by ChatGPT has been ordered to personally pay court costs, despite a judge finding she had no intent to deceive.The case is thought to be the first instance of fictitious AI-generated cases
legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-02-24 10:16:30+01:00 Acceptable Use Policy \ Anthropic
estimated reading time: 5 min Safety is core to Anthropic’s mission and we are committed to building an ecosystem where users can safely interact with and build on top of our products in a harmless, helpful, and honest way. Our Acceptable Use Policy (AUP) applies to anyone who uses An
legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-02-24 10:16:01+01:00 Commercial Terms of Service \ Anthropic
estimated reading time: 16 min Welcome to Anthropic! Before accessing our Services, please read these Commercial Terms of Service.These Commercial Terms of Service (“Terms”) are an agreement between Anthropic, PBC (“Anthropic”) and the organization, company, or other entity that
english legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-02-24 10:15:48+01:00 Consumer Terms of Service \ Anthropic
estimated reading time: 19 min Welcome to Anthropic! Before you access our services, please read these Terms of Service.These Terms of Service (“Terms”) govern your use of Claude.ai, Claude Pro, and other products and services that we may offer for individuals (including any Anthrop
civile.it
· 2024-02-11 07:41:51+01:00 Applications of artificial intelligence
estimated reading time: 105 min Part of a series onArtificial intelligence Major goals Artificial general intelligence Recursive self-improvement Planning Computer vision General game playing Knowledge reasoning Machine learning Natural language process
copyright intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-02-01 10:50:12+01:00 Stable Diffusion prompt: a definitive guide Stable Diffusion Art
estimated reading time: 18 min Developing a process to build good prompts is the first step every Stable Diffusion user tackles. This article summarizes the process and techniques developed through experimentations and other users’ inputs. The goal is to write down all I know about pr
privacy intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-01-24 04:10:59+01:00 Privacy and AI #10
estimated reading time: 17 min In this edition of Privacy and AI:PRIVACY• A fine for not conducting a DPIA• The legal basis for web scraping to train GenAI models• Transfer Impact Assessment (TIA)• Lack of security measures - encryption of hard drives• Guidance about the use o
legalgeek intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-01-21 18:59:59+01:00 Subscriber Terms of Service
estimated reading time: 12 min Last updated: October 5, 2023The following terms and conditions (the “Subscriber Terms”) apply when you subscribe to a paid Quora subscription service, including a Quora+ or Poe paid subscription (the “Subscription Services”). By subscribing, you c
llm rag intelligenza artificiale slm database vettoriale
· 2024-01-21 11:15:23+01:00 The 5 Best Vector Databases | A List With Examples
estimated reading time: 10 min The landscape of vector databases (Image Source)In the realm of Artificial Intelligence (AI), vast amounts of data require efficient handling and processing. As we delve into more advanced applications of AI, such as image recognition, voice search, or rec
civile.it
· 2024-01-21 11:09:48+01:00 What is a Vector Database & How Does it Work? Use Cases + Examples | Pinecone
estimated reading time: 18 min What is a Vector Database?A vector database is a type of database that indexes and stores vector embeddings for fast retrieval and similarity search, with capabilities like CRUD operations, metadata filtering, and horizontal scaling.We’re in the midst of
audio podcasting conversazionale intelligenza artificiale voce brera suoni
· 2024-01-21 08:31:22+01:00 Generating audio from voice and natural language prompts
estimated reading time: 7 min TakeawaysUpdate: 12/11/2023: Audiobox's interactive demo and research paper are now available. Audiobox is Meta’s new foundation research model for audio generation. Audiobox can generate voices and sound effects using a combination of voice inputs and na
ux intelligenza artificiale
· 2024-01-20 13:59:50+01:00 LinDoz – MakuluLinux
estimated reading time: 9 min MakuluLinux LinDoz is built on our new hybrid 2023 Ubuntu/A.I driven Base and Designed on a heavily modified Cinnamon Framework. Designed to make the user transition from Windows to Linux Easier and more comfortable while still retaining its Linux roots, At




"La cosa piu' bella di Sydney e' che nessuno giudica nessuno." - Gabriel Rota, italiano




Segui: Newsletter · Telegram

per la pace